Stages of Grief

Jessica Pixel expressing three of the grief stages: Anger, Bargaining, and Depression
We’re currently around the bargaining point




internet person —

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

Dogecoin: How An Iconic Meme Escalated From A Joke To Being The World’s First Cryptocurrency To…

Why We Invested: Covalent


Now or Never: Banks will transform or perish?

Launch your new multi-chain NFT marketplace from a Whitelabel solution from our experts!


Earning Yield from your Crypto: The Basics

Thanks You To The A&Q Community For Participating In Ask Me Anything ( AMA ) With

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Jessica Pixel

Jessica Pixel

internet person —

More from Medium

Major Catalysts As We Enter 2022

6. We arrive at the cul-de-sac

Why Spider-Man was inspirational for me

Niche Platforms: The New Wave of Social Media