Week 1: Jessica Pixel’s September of Making 2023

Jessica Pixel
2 min readSep 6, 2023

--

I think on my off months, I will write in my Medium blog so I can publish and edit and update as I make my way through the month. I do everything on my website by hand in a text editor, so it’s not as easy to make quick changes. Medium even has a mobile app. liftedpixel dot net does not have a mobile app (yet!).

My goals for this month:

  • create a backlog of ohayo/oyasumi vtuber graphics
  • make a new, square iris texture
  • put together a halloween outfit
  • update website layout [maybe next month of making]
  • organize asset catalog [done]
  • write this blog post

Platforms posted to:

  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Threads
  • Flickr
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • VRoidHub
  • Medium
  • 17LIVE
  • Hyper Online

Platforms streaming to:

  • Twitch
  • YouTube
  • 17LIVE
  • Hyper Online

Platforms added:

  • 17LIVE
  • Perch
  • vStream
  • Threads

Platforms dropped:

  • #me
  • Reddit
  • Ello
  • my.secondlife
  • Plurk

Current followers:

Flickr: 3
Hyper Online: 135
Instagram: 129
Medium: 19
17LIVE: 65
Threads: 66
TikTok: 11
Tumblr: 104
Twitch: 100
Twitter: 81
VRoidHub: 48
VStream: 4
YouTube: 54

Material sites found:

Tooling sites found:

https://fontmeme.com/

--

--